A Quotes

by diatami

Un Autres Rabil

“I hate the people when I have grown too strong to ever fall back in his arms, asking me towards him.”

“We met, we loved, we dated, we smiled, we promised, we fighted, we broke up, you’re moved on, I’m still grieving.”

“Previously, I use the word “are” for you and we. But nowadays, its changed to be “were”.”

“I hate, I unlike, I dislike, I broke. Ok, I was much hate you but actually you’re still on my mind.”

“If we loved again I swear I’d love u rite. In other life, I do will be your girl. So I dont have to say you were the one that got away.”

“I am not Taylor Swift that desire come back to december, the wise way just face the fact that life goes on and never return.”

“Face me like the sea. the wave always come back for you and…

View original post 8 more words

