Super Junior quotes ’bout SJ & ELF!

by diatami

“We leave an empty space for Hankyung. My one dream is to stand on stage with all 13 of us and perform before I leave for the army. I hope for it to happen.”
Super Junior: Lee Teuk

“First of all, when I talk about my team, it makes my heart tremble.
It’s because many groups
disband after doing well for five years.

Actually, there is nothing that will last forever, neither love nor work. My heart just wants to protect Super Junior and make it last forever.”
Eeteuk (Super Junior)

“Without the other members I felt like there wasn’t a strong supporter, my heart’s empty.”
Super Junior: Sungmin

”We are Super Junior because there’s all 13 of us. We have to be 13 to be Super Junior and to be on stage; it’s not a team where a member is bad or good, but we shine the best when all 13 of us are together.
Kangin

”Suju got first place ㅜㅜ Hankyung Kangin Kibum I love you!^^ From now on we’ll work harder^^ !! ELF is the best! ELF is awesome !! I love you No matter what others say let’s follow our own path!Thank you^^”
leeteuk twitter

Kyuhyun : “We are 14…13 + ELFs”
“The most important is my nest SJ Jungsoo, Heechul, Hankyung, Jongwoon, Youngwoon, Donghee, Sungmin, Hyukjae, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kibum, Zhou Mi, Henry E.L.F. I love you a lot and thank all of you always…………………^^”

SUPER JUNIOR: Kyuhyun

